This Means War

So I just finished watching “This Means War” it was a really good movie in my opinion. But it brought me to tears and it probably wouldn’t have if I had watched it yesterday. In the movie FDR and Tuck are best friends, they do everything together. Without spoiling you any one out there, Tuck and FDR get in a big fight and it ruins there friendship. When I heard FDR tell Tuck that he already asked Collins (their boss) for a transfer. I couldn’t hold back the tears, they just poured out like a waterfall from my eyes. I saw how one stupid thing ended a friendship and I was able to look into my friendship that just ended earlier this morning and see what happened from a different point of view. This Means War was a tear jerker and an inspirational movie for me because in the end Tuck and FDR realized they were stupid to let go of their friendship because of one stupid fight. 

 

I know I should be glad Ashley is out of my life but right now after just having her gone for 7 hours I am DEVASTATED. I hope it gets easier to forget her and all the things she did to me and I know it is a good thing she is gone but I will never be able to fill or replace the section of my heart that is occupied by someone who was so close to me for so long.

Leave a Reply

This Means War

So I just finished watching “This Means War” it was a really good movie in my opinion. But it brought me to tears and it probably wouldn’t have if I had watched it yesterday. In the movie FDR and Tuck are best friends, they do everything together. Without spoiling you any one out there, Tuck and FDR get in a big fight and it ruins there friendship. When I heard FDR tell Tuck that he already asked Collins (their boss) for a transfer. I couldn’t hold back the tears, they just poured out like a waterfall from my eyes. I saw how one stupid thing ended a friendship and I was able to look into my friendship that just ended earlier this morning and see what happened from a different point of view. This Means War was a tear jerker and an inspirational movie for me because in the end Tuck and FDR realized they were stupid to let go of their friendship because of one stupid fight. 

 

I know I should be glad Ashley is out of my life but right now after just having her gone for 7 hours I am DEVASTATED. I hope it gets easier to forget her and all the things she did to me and I know it i

Leave a Reply

