New Blogger

Blogging is something new for me a way to vent and let everything go. So teenguru is that even a good title for a blog. I don’t know to tell you the truth I haven’t ever really read and followed a blog or blogger. I like the title I think. teen or me being a teen and the reader understanding that I am a teen and will vent and talk about teen problems and guru for well i dont really know what guru stands for. I am a guru for fashion and dance and life so i just chose guru cause i really like the word guru and think it tells a story all in itself. 

Leave a Reply

New Blogger

Blogging is something new for me a way to vent and let everything go. So teenguru is that even a good title for a blog. I don’t know to tell you the truth I haven

Leave a Reply

